Advertisement

About

  • Welcome to the Bloomberg Technology YouTube channel. Subscribe for original series and mini-docs on game-changing technologies, profiles on innovators, LIVE conversations with experts, and breaking technology news & analysis from Bloomberg TV. Check out our show schedule below: ‘Bloomberg Technology’ with Emily Chang | Watch LIVE every weekday on Bloomberg TV and YouTube at 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT ‘Studio 1.0’ with Emily Chang | Returns to Bloomberg TV and YouTube this Fall ‘Apple This Week’ with Alex Webb and Mark Gurman | Watch LIVE on YouTube every Wednesday at 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT. ‘Digital Defense’ with Jordan Robertson | Watch LIVE on YouTube every Thursday at 12 pm ET / 9 am PT ‘Hello World’ | New episodes coming to YouTube on October 26, November 30 and December 21
  • 5963014 Views
  • 45650 Subscribers
  • 1767 Videos

Reacent Uploads from Bloomberg Technology