Advertisement

About

  • Scott Wilkinson, online editor of the AVS Forum, interviews the leaders and pioneers behind today's home theater technology. Each week Scott explores the technologies behind your screen. Records live at https://twit.tv/live every Thursday at 5:00pm Eastern / 2:00pm Pacific / 21:00 UTC.
  • 1201210 Views
  • 13090 Subscribers
  • 233 Videos

Reacent Uploads from Home Theater Geeks